Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Underwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great location, clean cabins and well stocked! Management easy to work with and get ahold of!
Property
View Property: CABIN 110
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you Jen for allowing us a later check out! The reality of going back to our homes and that girls weekend was over was sad and we Soo will be back!
Property
View Property: CABIN 107
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Jen was absolutely a fantastic host! I've talked to her several times over the last year since I made the reservation and she was always quick to respond. She was very accommodating and gracious. The other staff I encountered were friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved it and would like to return again for a longer stay!
View Property: CABIN 101
Grand Forks, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! Beautiful place in a great location! Very accommodating and clean! Thank you so much!
View Property: CABIN 107
Bondurant, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Jen was very friendly and helpful and made sure all our needs were met.
Property
We had a wonderful week! The accommodations were amazing, the house was clean,well supplied, and beautifully decorated.
View Property: CABIN 106
Ames, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Jen provided timely response to questions and requests.
Property
I would highly recommend this cabin and Bluewater Lodge.
View Property: CABIN 107
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
The office staff were so friendly and accommodating.
Property
Great resort! Had reunion with kids and grandkids and rented three cabins at Bluewater Lodge! The cabins were so clean and comfortable. Recommend this resort very highly.
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Jen was great! Helpful and quick to respond with property info prior to our arrival and very accommodating with recovery of a left behind item!
Property
We had a great 4 day stay for a girls get-away to celebrate our 50th birthdays. The beach house was comfortable and plenty of space for our group of 6 (we wished more could have joined us...there was room!). The beach is BEAUTIFUL!! Very clean/weed free, sandy beach!
View Property: Beach House 206
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful and very kind and helpful.
Property
Loved the area, sandy beach, fire pits and the paddle boards and kayaks!
View Property: CABIN 104
LOCKPORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Jen was super helpful. She answered all my questions from things to do in town to what the cabin provided. As well as tips on what to pack. She even made sure we would be able to check in early!
Property
Beautiful, peaceful and overall a great place! Can't wait to be back!
View Property: CABIN 105
Prior lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Jen was fantastic to work with, communicated very well and helped make our stay enjoyable. She was understanding and responsive which was very appreciated!
Property
Our family rented the beach lodge at Bluewater Lodge for 4 days and were able to use its many amenities which made our stay so fun. The unit we stayed in was clean and well taken care of as well as incredibly functional for our group size of 8 adults and 2 small children. Our stay was wonderful specially because of what this resort had to offer in outdoor activities, functional living spaces, proximity to restaurants and shops and location on the lake. I will recommend this resort to anyone who loves the lake and beautiful places to stay!
View Property: Beach House 205
Bagley, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It is a beautiful little resort with every amenity we needed.
View Property: CABIN 104
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Jen was an amazing host. She was so kind and made sure we had a wonderful stay.
Property
The beach house is the most beautiful and relaxing place I have ever stayed. It was clean and came with everything you could need. I had the best time enjoying the beach right out front of the house and kayaking around the coves. It was so peaceful. I really fell in love with the area.
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Loved Jen the first contact with Bluewater. She is very accommodating, a pleasure to work with, and knows the lodging expectations.
Property
We brought 2 families together, from grandparents to grandchildren. It was fun to be together , ability to watch the little ones on the beach. The firepit was amazing. Paddleboards and kayaks were most fun!
View Property: Beach House 205
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Jen was AMAZING! Very quick to respond to any questions we had!
Property
Beautiful property! Cabin had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Cleanliness was top notch! Amenities were great. We loved how peaceful the property was! We will definitely recommend!
View Property: CABIN 107
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property is superb
Property
Jen was wonderful in working with us
View Property: CABIN 110
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
We had no need to speak with anyone as everything was perfect.
Property
It was truly delightful! We look forward to staying again any time of the year.
View Property: CABIN 110
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Jen was great to work with leading up to our stay. She was very responsive and informative to any questions we had. A big improvement over the old management group.
Property
We love Leech Lake and the Walker area, and look forward to our family vacation 'up north' every year. BlueWater Lodge is a special place to us as my wife and I were married in front of the beach house in 2014. Now that we have kids it's a great place to bring them for a fun and relaxing getaway. They love playing at the beach, jumping on the water trampoline, and fishing out on the lake.
View Property: CABIN 110
Owatonna, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Jen is friendly and always willing to make your stay more enjoyable.
Property
Love all the improvements. Fish cleaning facility, docks, fire pits, beech equipment etc..
View Property: CABIN 108
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful !
Property
I cant say enough about Bluewater Lodge!!! BEAUTIFUL property, very clean, amazing beach, kid friendly (water trampoline and lots of water toys), and great fishing! We LOVED our stay and will definitely be back!!!!
View Property: Beach House 206